MP Board HSSC/12th Topper or Merit List (District Wise) Results 2016

MP Board 12th Class HSSC Topper or Merit List – Madhya Pradesh Board has just released the 12th Class HSSC Results. So if you are searching for 12th class topper list then you’re on the right page.

As the results is announced few minutes back, so stay tuned to this page to check the list district wise list for MP Board HSSC/12th Results Topper or Merit Students.

MP Board HSSC/12th Topper or Merit List (District Wise) Results 2016
MP Board HSSC/12th Topper or Merit List (District Wise) Results 2016

Check MP Board HSSC/12th Results 2016 Topper/Merit List District Wise

Here is the Topper List of MP Board-

MPBSE District Wise Toppers List 2016

MP Board State Level Merit List 2016

Here is the Top 3 merit list according to subject-

Merit/Toppers List of Humanities Group Students-

1st Position Ankit Verma
2nd Position Savantantarh Kumar
3rd Position Priyanaka Soni
3rd Position Rachna

Merit/Toppers List of Science – Maths Group –

1st Position Samyak Jain
2nd Position Ashutosh Singh Gaur
3rd Position Shubi Jain
3rd Position Bharat Jadwani

Merit/Topper List of Commerce Group –

1st Position Chirayu Vijayvargiya
2nd Position Shubham Gupta
2nd Position Simran Mordani
3rd Position Harsit Agarwal

Merit/Topper List of Science Biology Group –

1st Position Arpit Agarwal
1st Position Bhikam Kurmi
2nd Position Rojnin Bano
2nd Position Neha Paswan
2nd Position Kavita Yadav

Merit/Topper List of Fine Art & Home Sc. Group –

1st Position Gauri Sharma
2nd Position Shivani Garg
3rd Position Nikita

Merit/Topper List of Agriculture Group –

1st Position Pradhuman Singh
2nd Position Sandeep Rajput
3rd Position Naim Mohamad


Stay tuned to this page for merit or topper list of MPBSE 2016 Results.


  1. Mere Bhai aswani Tiwari so Siva Kant Tiwari ka result banana h roll no. Mere pas nhi h plez help me